Charlotte profile photo

Charlotte - 24

Charlotte profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
3 Parent Reviews
3Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi there, I have many years of experience caring for children between the ages of 0-5 years. Having worked as both a nanny and in child care centres including Montessori. I’m due to have a baby girl in the first week of December 2018 and I’m looking for positions in the new year where I would be able to bring my baby to work with me. I can provide confidence that your children will be well looked after while in my care. I’m responsible and reliable with extensive knowledge of children’s needs. I’m comfortable with animals having a dog myself and I’m happy to prepare meals, do some light housework, play games, read stories, do some baking, play outside, take to the local park and do bedtime routine. Taking into consideration developmental ability, following your child’s interests and routine. Being flexible I am able to do one off babysitting, scheduled babysitting (weekly, fortnightly or monthly) or nannying a couple of days a week. I’m also available to do pick up/drop off to local child care centres or school.

Parent Reviews

3 families in your area recommended Charlotte...
"My daughter loved Charlotte with the only complaint being Charlotte's little one was noisy LOL. I showed her videos of her at the same age and we laughed. Thanks for a great experience Charlotte."
From Peter - Yeronga
"Charlotte was super, our son immediately played with her which was great to see... he’s usually very shy. Made us feel very confident to head out for a nice night. "
From Karl - Annerley
"Second time we used Charlotte. My daughter was totally happy and engaged. Great effort."
From Peter - Yeronga

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Anaphylaxix Management
  • CPR

Childcare Experience

I’ve been in the child care industry for 6+ years, have experience caring for children from newborn to 5 years old. I also have experience with the independence based Montessori philosophy as well as play based. I have a certificate III in children’s Services, first aid, CPR, police check and blue card. Please contact me if you have any questions, thank you for your consideration and good luck in your search for a babysitter because it’s an important decision to find the right fit for your family. Charlotte x