Lara profile photo

Lara - 27

Lara profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello, I’m Lara =) I’m 26 years old, I was born in Brazil but I also have an italian background (I speak both portuguese and italian).I’ve been here in Australia for almost three years working as a nanny/babysitter and as a childcare educator. I'm very easy going, reliable, patient and an attentive person who wants to provide fun moments to your children! I absolutely love working with children, please feel free to send me a message so we can chat more ☺️


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxix Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 8/10/2016
    Expires On: 23/8/2021

Special Needs Experience

I have a bachelor in Occupational Therapy

Childcare Experience

I've worked in Brazil for an year taking care of an 1yo little boy, and for 6 months with a girl aged 2. Here in Australia I worked as nanny for two families since november of 2016, one family is composed of two little girls (1yo and 3yo) and the other one two little boys (3yo and 5yo). Currently I’ve been doing some casualwork as a childcare educator and nanny for a few families