Ines profile photo

Ines - 23yrs

Ines profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
4 Reviews
4Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello! I am currently working full time as a ballet dancer in West End. I have three siblings and have had a lot of experience teaching young kids to dance, and i just love hanging out with little ones! I am looking for some casual babysitting jobs to save for some trips to Melbourne to see my family :) I also don’t mind doing some cleaning around the house! I am available in the evenings during the week, and most times on the weekend.


4 families and businesses in your area recommended Ines...
"We had Ines look after our 3 boys, she was great with them. She was very lovely, we came home to a tidy apartment too. I would definitely recommend her."
From Michelle - South Brisbane
"Ines was wonderful. She kept our little boy safe and well cared. It would be a pleasure to have Ines completed more baby sitting for us. "
From Leela - West End

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 12/10/2023
    Expires On: 23/7/2026

Childcare Experience

I have grown up in a big family and spend a lot of time babysitting my younger siblings and cousins. I used to babysit a little boy in year 1, in addition to helping him with his reading and writing. I am confident in looking after preschool to primary school aged children and am more than happy to cook and clean up after your little ones