Orlana profile photo

Orlana - 20

Orlana profile photo
starstarstarstarstar_half
4.94 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
7 Parent Reviews
15Jobs Completed
1Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi! I recently completed my hsc at ravenswood, however I work retail casual and am completing part time uni doing PR. I am 1 of 4 and have a twin sister, so I know what it is like to have a crowed house and with 2 full time working parents there was always a nanny around! I am on uni break, so I have plenty of time on my hands. I’ve worked at a childcare and have been babysitting for years! When I grew up it was always get out in the sun, go to the park, go for a walk and get some vitamin D into you so I hope you agree! Less time on the screens and more time in the sun! I am able to complete house tasks as well and help out wherever I can! I’ve always loved working with children and am excited to get to know you and your family!

Parent Reviews

7 families in your area recommended Orlana...
"The girls had a ball - we appreciated the cleaning up after they had done cooking, emptying dishwasher and encouraging everyone to go for a dog walk! None of which was requested...proactive and constructive communication. Looking forward to seeing her again"
From Suzie - St Ives
"Orlana was fantastic and took all the stress away from what could have been a stressful night. She was responsible, proactive and managed a large group of children of various ages really successfully. We will definately be booking Orlana again. "
From Briony - Turramurra
"Orlana was fantastic. My 16 month old son loved her. She did a great job. Kept in contact with us during the night and cleaned up all his toys. I will definitely book her again. She was great with our nervous dog too! "
From Aillínn - Hornsby
"Very warm and pleasant to be around. She was very thorough with all the jobs I gave her. Will definitely call her again 😊"
From Niti - Gordon
"The children really like Orlana, she quickly built a rapport and I would definitely book again. "
From Angela - North Turramurra
"My kids love Orlana and always ask when she will be looking after them again "
From Bree - Hornsby
"Great babysitter, kids were happy, would definitely rebook"
From Angela - North Turramurra

First Aid & Accreditation


    Childcare Experience

    I worked in a childcare for 12 months prior to uni and have always been one to babysit family friends’ children. I love being around children as I get to play with them, see things from a whole new perspective (which is always interesting ;)), I love their honesty! and I get to be creative.