Brianna profile photo

Brianna - 25yrs

Brianna profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
5 Reviews
5Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi everyone. I am a university student currently studying a master of clinical psychology in Wollongong. I have had lots of experience working with children over the past 9 years. Some of my experiences include working as a swimming instructor (for 7 years), working as a therapy assistant with children with disabilities, bring a Kookaburra Kids volunteer and being a scout leader (for the Lithuanian Scouting community). I have a working with children's check and a CPR certificate updated yearly. (I am also fully vaccinated against Covid with my booster shot complete). I love working with kids as I find this to be extremely rewarding. I would love to meet your family and am very excited to be a part of the Jugglestreet community


5 families and businesses in your area recommended Brianna...
"Brianna was very prompt on arrival, even though early in the morning. The kiddos had a fabulous time with her and can't wait for her to come back! Highly recommend Brianna, we're looking forward to working with her again. "
From Michelle - West Wollongong
"Another wonderful session with Brianna. The kiddos had a ball."
From Michelle - West Wollongong

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 24/2/2022
    Expires On: 10/2/2027

Special Needs Experience

I am currently studying a master of clinical psychology so know quite a lot about various disabilities. I have worked as a therapy assistant in a multidisciplinary practice and have worked with and assisted other practitioners to deliver therapy to clients with ASD, ADHD, Cerebral Palsy and Down syndrome to name a few. I have also worked as a swimming instructor for the past 7 years and have taught many children with special needs to swim.

Childcare Experience

I have been working with/ looking after children for the last 9 years in various settings (eg baby sitting, swim teaching, delivering therapy as a therapy assistant, being a volunteer for Kookaburra Kids and volunteering on scout camps). I absolutely love working with children and watching them thrive following a little bit of help. I would be honoured to play a small part in your family life.

Tutoring Experience

I have assisted some past family friends children with homework and academic tasks they are struggling with

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Clarinet, Piano

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English - Standard, English - Advanced, Biology, History - Modern, Religious Studies - 2 Unit