Fleur profile photo

Fleur - 50

Fleur profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Neighbours, I’m a Mum of 2 children (18 & 15). In my day job I conduct cooking classes. Now my babies are older I really enjoy engaging with younger children (they grow up so fast) and especially enjoy (where appropriate) showing children some simple cooking techniques (fully supervised and age aporopriate) I honestly believe kids are much more likely to eat food they’ve had a hand in making and it sets them up for a life of good food choices. If you’d prefer I didn’t cook with your kids, no problem, I’ll be guided by you on how you would like us to spend our time together. I am available for casual babysitting on weeknight evenings and on weekends Fleur.

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Fleur...
"Fleur was amazing! Punctual and stepped in to finish cooking dinner. Engaged with all 3 boys who can’t wait to see her again! Thanks Fleur. "
From Christine - Nundah

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 13/9/2019
    Expires On: 10/9/2022

Childcare Experience

Before I had children I was a casual babysitter for Dial an Angel for many years. I raised 3 step children and 2 of my own children

Tutoring Experience

I have a great passion for art and cooking. I can speak German and French fluently.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, French, German, Piano, Art