Cailin profile photo

Cailin - 22

Cailin profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Mums and Dads! I am currently studying my 4th year in a Bachelor of Education (Early Childhood & Primary) at Uni. I am also currently working as an educator at an after school care centre at my local primary school. I have been given feedback that children like my company and I have a enjoyable and relaxed way around them. I would love the opportunity to meet you and your children!


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • CPR
  • Surf Life Saving Bronze
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 3/2/2017
    Expires On: 1/2/2022

Childcare Experience

I have babysat within the ages of 12 months-10 years old. I also have lots of experience with primary aged children (5-12 years old). I have a current WWCC and First Aid certificate.

Tutoring Experience

I would love the opportunity to gain some tutoring experience as I am currently studying a Bachelor of Education. On my previous primary practicums, I have had experience teaching Maths and Eglish in the classroom with a supervising teacher so I am confident with primary school subject content.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths