Sophie profile photo

Sophie - 23

Sophie profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Parents! I am an aspiring teacher who is currently studying drama and English. I have plenty of experience with kids and am fully qualified in Child Safe and First Aid with DCSI and Police Checks. Being one of six siblings, the youngest being six, I have always helped around the house and done lots of babysitting. I am currently employed with HireUp a respite care babysitting organisation. I have done tudoring work and have worked in schools across the world (South Africa and Brazil). So, if you ever need homework help or childcare, I’m the one! Looking forward to hearing from you and meeting your kids!


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid

Childcare Experience

I have worked with kids all my life, growing up with 4 younger siblings. I have also had multiple opportunities to babysit for friends, whether tutoring or spending an evening with the kids. I help out in the kids ministry at my church and have helped run several kids programs during the holidays.

Tutoring Experience

As I am currently studying English and drama, I love teaching in those areas. However, I have also tutored in primary maths and spelling.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Singing