Steph profile photo

Steph - 19yrs

Steph profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi mum's and dad's, I have grown up with 2 younger sisters and have also looked after many other families' children over the past 4 years. I have recently graduated high school and would love to be able to help your family out! I have a licence and my own car so travelling is not a problem. I have very good availability over the next month so send me a message if you are looking for a casual babysitter or something more regular!


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 14/5/2021
    Expires On: 9/6/2024

Childcare Experience

I have had countless years of experience looking after my youngest sister from when she was about 8 years old and have also looked after children from a range of 18 months to 7 years old outside of my family for the past 4 years on a few one off babysitting jobs. I absolutely adore children and love to watch them discover new parts of life and grow up with the world.

Tutoring Experience

I have recently graduated high school and am good at tutoring primary school level maths and English etc. I also am very able to do music tutoring across all years as I am studying music at WAAPA this year. I have around 15 years of music experience in theory and aural with 6 years of specific singing experience and 10 years of basic piano skills. I can start tutoring on a trial basis if you require.

Primary School

School Years: Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Piano, Singing, Music Theory

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10
Subjects: Singing, Music Theory