Cristal profile photo

Cristal - 19

Cristal profile photo
4.83 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
7 Parent Reviews
16Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi mum’s and dad’s! I am a first year nursing student at the University of Notre Dame. I grew up with a younger sister and a load of younger cousins so I have plenty of experience with children! I have always loved being around children and pride myself in being a great babysitter. I look forward to meeting you and your little ones!

Parent Reviews

7 families in your area recommended Cristal...
"We love Cristal's calm and easy going nature. Aways on time with a lovely smile. Cristal always seems happy and laughs a lot with the kids. We love her so much that she come weekly. "
From Liz - Surry Hills
"So happy to have part of my treasured Juggle Street carers. My youngest requested we go out more often so she can come over!"
From Senta - Surry Hills
"Chrissy was great, taking the job on short notice. The kids really enjoyed her as their sitter for the night"
From Matthew - Randwick
"Cristal was available at very short notice. Very polite and interacted well with my young son. "
From Kim - Bondi Beach
"Cristal was friendly, punctual and easygoing, and the boys took to her really well."
From Kim - Randwick
"As always Cristal is punctual and Tannah enjoys her company. "
From Candice - Bronte
"Terrific - kids loved her. Would definitely use again."
From Sheridan - Randwick

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 9/8/2019
    Expires On: 1/7/2024

Childcare Experience

I work at an after school care centre a few days a week and have a load of younger cousins and a younger sister so I have had plenty of experience with children! I am more than happy to babysit any age!

Tutoring Experience

I haven’t had any professional experience with home tutoring but I have helped my younger cousins with their homework and schoolwork. I was always good with reading and spelling whilst I was at school so these would be the subjects I am most comfortable in tutoring. I feel the most comfortable with teaching kindergarden to year 3. I look forward to getting to know you and your family!

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Typing