Shuaishuai (Adrianna) profile photo

Shuaishuai (Adrianna) - 28yrs

Shuaishuai (Adrianna) profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi there, my name is Adrianna. I was born and raised in China and came to Melbourne to study uni. I decided this is the place I want to settle down in my life. I’m a pretty positive person and have a growth mindset. I worked with kids for about 5 years and have some experience in dealing with children with special needs, especially ASD and ADHD. I live in South Melbourne. I have a full time job Mondays to Fridays, but I’m open to some casual babysitting on most evenings(after 7) and the weekends. I enjoy spending time with children and playing games with them. My top list of things during babysitting is to play hide and seek, jump on the trampoline, and play snake and ladder with the kiddos. My greatest strength is being a kind and accommodating person. If I sound like the person you can trust to look after your children, please message me on 0449899934. Thank you

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Shuaishuai (Adrianna)...
"Adrianne is very loving and fun to be around. She is very detail oriented, high energy and was just great with my primary school age boys!"
From Shweta - Port Melbourne

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Bachelor of Early Childhood Education
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 3/2/2022
    Expires On: 1/8/2026

Childcare Experience

I worked at long day care services as a kindergarten teacher for 5 years. I often do babysitting for the families that are directly from the childcare services I worked. Love spending time with kids while earning some extra cash, saving up for holidays

Tutoring Experience

Hi I’ve previously worked with 4 year olds to teach them mandarin through play based environment. I also worked in chinese weekend school in a short term. I can offer to come to your house on a weekend morning and teach your child chinese . Please feel free to contact me 0449899934:)

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten
Subjects: Mandarin