Zoe profile photo

Zoe - 26yrs

Zoe profile photo
star4.8 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
24 Reviews
32Jobs Completed
5Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxOne-Off
check_box_outline_blankRecurring
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi ! Nice to meet you. My name is Zoe. I am 26 years old and grew up in North Balgowlah. I love looking after children. I have lots of experience of looking after children while at uni. This includes - 10 years babysitting experience - 5 years nannying experience for the same family (3 boys aged from 1 - 9 years old) - 2 years live in nanny experience for the above family - 6 years as a Child care worker at Northern Beaches Council vacation care - Looking after new borns - Looking after childrenwith disabilities I have completed a Bachelor of Business majoring in Human Resources and Bachelor of Law. I have been admitted as a lawyer.

Reviews

24 families and businesses in your area recommended Zoe...
"Zoe was very punctual and extremely easy and pleasant to deal with. She’s also a very naturally enthusiastic person. Would recommend for child minding. "
From Marcus - Northbridge
"Zoe was great! Punctual, but indeed up with our two boys, and easy to communicate. Thanks Zoe!"
From Matt - Manly
"Zoe was very bubbly and enthusiastic. And very capable and confident. "
From Catherine - Seaforth
"Zoe was amazing and so capable and confident. It was very refreshing "
From Miranda - Wilton

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • Surf Life Saving Bronze
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 23/1/2023
    Expires On: 23/12/2028

Special Needs Experience

I have experience working one on one with children with additional needs through vacation care at northern beaches council. I also work at local events including discobility

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting since I was 13. I have been nannying since I was 18. I have lived full time with a family for 2 years

Tutoring Experience

I received a 97 star in the HSC And can tutor all Hsc subjects. Additionally, I am experienced in teaching kids to read and did this in my previous role. I am also very artistic and love craft! I am also competent in teaching primary school kids and have experience helping children with school projects and online learning

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Art