Annika profile photo

Annika - 21

Annika profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi Mums and Dads, I am currently a second year student at UNSW studying Economics and Neuroscience. I am very good at connecting with kids in a way which allows me to have fun with them but also discipline them with routines (i.e homework before iPad, put your lunch in the kitchen etc.). Would love to help you and your family out :) I live in both Roseville and Balgowlah and thus am able to cover both the north shore and northern beaches.

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Annika...
"Annika has become one of our regular helpers. My daughter adores her and she provides excellent care. Would highly recommend."
From Elizabeth Da - Killara

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Surf Life Saving Bronze
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 19/9/2018
    Expires On: 26/5/2023

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting on and off since 2015 and have been consistently babysitting for a family from 2018-now. Given my experience teaching 4-5 year olds in sport and coaching 12-15 year olds in softball, athletics and dance, I am comfortable caring for all ages.

Tutoring Experience

Though I have no formal experience tutoring, I have completed little jobs for friends and family friends. I have a great interest and skill in sciences, am proficient in English/comprehension, economics, business or commerce subjects. I am currently studying my second year of Economics and Neuroscience at UNSW.

Primary School

School Years: Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Saxophone, Art, Typing

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10
Subjects: English, Mathematics, Sciences, Business & Technology