Anna-Sophia profile photo

Anna-Sophia - 20

Anna-Sophia profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi all, I am first year university student studying Biomedical Engineering. I love playing sport and consider myself to be a kind and caring person. I love babysitting always have, I am more than happy to help you out!

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Anna-Sophia...
"Anna-Sophie was great! The kids had a ball and she handled them like a pro! Will definitely ask her to help again! "
From Jonathon (Jono) - Paddington

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • CPR
  • Advanced Rescusitation Techniques
  • Surf Life Saving Bronze
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 8/8/2019
    Expires On: 2/8/2024

Childcare Experience

Hi, I have been babysitting for the past 5years. I have babysat both boys and girls ages 3-12 years old. I have parents who I have regularly babysat for for those 5years. I have looked after children from 5am through to late nights. I always pride myself in ensuring the children are having a good time.

Tutoring Experience

I have home tutored for 3years, mostly working with primary school children whilst babysitting to help out with homework, reading and maths. I am passionate about English and maths and am more than happy to help your children out with anything they need!

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English, English - Advanced, Mathematics, Mathematics - Advanced, Mathematics - Extension 1, Chemistry, History - Modern, PDHPE, Personal Development Health & Physical Education