Rebecca profile photo

Rebecca - 28yrs

Rebecca profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
5Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Have recently finished my masters in dietetics. During the week I work a few days in childcare. Children respond well to me as I am super friendly, enjoy playing games, drawing and cooking with them. I study Spanish weekly, play netball and love the gym and running. I have a car and am happy to travel.

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Rebecca...
"Rebecca was wonderful - our daughter took an instant shine to her and had an amazing time. We felt super comfortable and happy and look forward to the chance to have her over again!"
From Hannah - Fitzroy

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 15/1/2020
    Expires On: 27/9/2023

Special Needs Experience

Last year i worked with a family of three children, one of whom has adhd. I have worked with another family where one of the children has low functioning autism. Lastly, I worked with a family where one of the children had aspergers. I worked effectively with each child, engaging them in suitable activities which they enjoyed.

Childcare Experience

Hi! I’ve been looking after children for just over 10 years. I’ve looked after kids as young as 18 months and up to 16 years. I currently work in childcare on a regular basis.

Tutoring Experience

Hi, I’ve been tutoring for a little over two years. I have worked with primary school teachers as a teacher aid in a prep class and a grade 5/6 class. I have been working and assisting primary students with their homework for many years

Primary School

School Years: Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Typing