Olivia profile photo

Olivia - 23

Olivia profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi Mums and Dads, I’m Olivia. I have completed a degree in dance performance and am now studying online doing my Masters of Education. Having taught children of all ages for a number of years in dance, and babysat many kids, including my beautiful nephews, I’d love to help your family out where I can! I am available most days for babysitting duties, and evenings wherever required. Don’t be afraid to reach out, I’d love to hear from you.

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Olivia...
"Olivia is punctual, professional and great with kids. She is organised and communicates well with families. Our girls (12 and 9) loved having her here. Would gladly recommend. "
From Bronwyn - Mosman

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • CPR

Childcare Experience

I have taught children and babysat for about 6 years. I have babysat and taught little kids as young as 1 to teens.

Tutoring Experience

Hi! I am available to teach dance to all kids if required. This also includes HSC tutoring in dance. Do not be afraid to reach out!

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English, Mathematics, Humanities, PDHPE, Creative Arts, Piano, Trumpet