Ginna Paola profile photo

Ginna Paola - 33yrs

Ginna Paola profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

I am a friendly person, and charismatic with children, I like to learn from them and also teach them my knowledge, I think I am the right person to take care of them since in my country I took care of the children of my neighbors, and also of some relatives, so that you can be calm and sure that your children will be fine, I am a calm person and I like to share with children, in today's society no values ​​are taught, the world is constantly changing, children are alone before a world with difficult challenges and obstacles it is necessary for them to be integral people that is why it could help in their care.

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 27/1/2021
    Expires On: 10/3/2025

Childcare Experience

My experience taking care of children has been for 10 years, I have looked after the children of my cousins, and some neighbors, aged between 3 months to 10 years, I consider myself a child friendly, understanding and loving person willing to care in the best way your children.

Tutoring Experience

I have been teaching students, my parent’s siblings, I have been 3 years experience, I like to teach but I’m not teacher, I love teach because I used to be learning about subjects in the college and high school by my self and I know how it is important someone support you in the best way and explain you the easier way to do the things, I know sometimes the teachers are no the best and it’s so frustrating when the people can understand any topic, and they feel ashamed to ask questions for fear of being judged or ridiculed. So I’m patience, and understanding everything about this so feel free to ask me whatever questions about the topic I’m gonna answer, in the same time I love maths so I’m very good in that, I’m accountant so I have a lot of experience with numbers so if you need something about maths or related subjects , please let me know, the English it’s not my first language I have been learning here, but I hope this should not be an obstacle to teaching and transmitting my knowledge in the best way possible.

Primary School

School Years: Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: Maths, Spanish, Typing

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English - Advanced, Mathematics - Advanced, Chemistry, Biology, History - Ancient, History - Modern, Geography, Religious Studies - 1 Unit, Personal Development Health & Physical Education, Hospitality, Health Education, Business Studies, Economics, Accounting, Business Management, IELTS (English), Spanish