Georgia profile photo

Georgia - 28

Georgia profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello! My name is Georgia and I am currently working as an Education Officer at Werribee Open Range Zoo. I have lots of experience teaching and caring for children, including working as a primary school teacher at two primary schools, teaching grade five and six. I also have experience coordinating a before and after school care program, babysitting and tutoring students from prep to grade six. I have a Masters of Teaching (Primary), first aid certificate, driver's licence and Working with Children's Check. I love working with children and making them feel happy and safe. Feel free to contact me regarding any tutoring or babysitting opportunity. Use the Juggle St app or email me at [email protected]

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Georgia...
"Georgia was fantastic. Turned up on time. Kids accepted here immediately (we were a bit worried about this). She actually spent the time playing with both kids (my son has never ever interacted with any of our past carers), and cleared up the dinner dishes and arts and craft things that was used. Would definitely use her again."
From Khanh - Hawthorn East

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxix Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 12/3/2018
    Expires On: 26/10/2020

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting on a casual basis for ten years and enjoy caring for children of all ages.

Tutoring Experience

I have a Masters of Teaching, experience teaching at two primary schools and experience home tutoring.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Art