Kathryn profile photo

Kathryn - 32

Kathryn profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hello, I teach French and English from home and am an Early Childhood Teacher at a long day care because I love children and adore teaching but I currently have some availability for families who need a hand with their child's learning or just with some baby sitting assistance perhaps for some you time. In my role I work with all ages from 6 months to 5 yrs and have previous nanny experience with ages up to 16 ( wonderful teenagers) A child should feel safe happy and loved at all times so if you are in need of any of the services I have mentioned then I would love to hear from you. My availability is mostly weekends however I can be available for evenings ( inc.nights)as well. Hope to hear from you. Kathryn


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 3/3/2020
    Expires On: 21/7/2021

Special Needs Experience

I'm an early childhood teacher by day so experience with allergies,autism ,ADHD ,intellectual disabilities etc

Childcare Experience

I am an Early Childhood Teacher across all ages from 6 months old to 5 years ( nearly finished my diploma ) full time and because I love teaching as much as the children themselves I also teach French and English from home as a tutor when a student requests.Have also been an in house nanny for multiple children previously and loved watching them grow and develop into little humans with their own personalities. My First aid Anaphylaxis and CPR all current.

Tutoring Experience

Have been tutoring in French and English for approx 10 years now just as a paid hobby from home as I am passionate about languages and children equally .I also teach Spanish as part of my full time

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, French, Spanish

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English, French