Hollie profile photo

Hollie - 31

Hollie profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi mums and dads I am currently work in childcare with one year olds but I have 8 years of experience with ages 0 -12 years.I am diploma qualified and have my updated first aid certificate. I am fun and creative and look forward to meeting your family. I have my diploma and current First aid certificate. I am located in Kanahooka but am willing to travel to you :)


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 30/1/2020
    Expires On: 4/12/2024

Special Needs Experience

I have worked casually at a preschool with a high number of children with special needs. I currently work fulltime in long day care.

Childcare Experience

I have been working in childcare since 2011 with ages 0-12 years old. I have worked at various childcare centres both community and private with families of all different backgrounds.

Tutoring Experience

I have helped children in after school care with their homework. So I could do the same for your kids. I currently work with preschool age so do basic counting and language.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths