Niamh profile photo

Niamh - 22yrs

Niamh profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2 Parent Reviews
2Jobs Completed
1Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hello! My name is Niamh, I am 21 from Newcastle. My experience includes working in a British boarding school (in the boarding house, preprep and middle school classrooms) and also babysitting for families from the school. I am currently studying secondary education at uni and have my WWCC. I aim to provide a safe environment and a worry free experience for all involved :)

Parent Reviews

2 families in your area recommended Niamh...
"I was very happy with Niamh and will definitely recommend !"
From Sudeshi - New Lambton Heights
"Our kids loved having Niamh as their babysitter !!"
From Sudeshi - New Lambton Heights

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
    Verified On: 22/8/2019
    Expires On: 11/3/2024

Childcare Experience

I am currently studying a bachelor of secondary education and spent last year overseas in a boarding school were I was a teachers aid and part of the boarding staff. I enjoy spending time with kids and watching them grow as they have fun. I aim to provide a safe and comfortable environment for both kids and parents.

Tutoring Experience

I worked in a British boarding school providing assistance to students in need and have also tutored students outside of the classroom. I am studying to be a secondary teacher in the subjects of commerce, business, legal studies and aboriginal studies. I like to help students understand content in different ways as one approach does not suit all students and come prepared to all tutoring sessions.

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: Geography, Legal Studies, Business Studies