Aleesha profile photo

Aleesha - 25

Aleesha profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi parents and guardians! I’m Aleesha and I’m studying Secondary Education at the University of Sydney. I grew up in a country town 6 hours away from Sydney. I have several years of babysitting experience with up to 3 siblings of many different ages. I currently work at Little Kickers as a coach with children aged 18mths-7yrs. I’m an avid baker and reader and enjoy adventures to the park or the shops if required. I’d love to make your little ones happy and comfortable in your absence. :)

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Aleesha...
"Aleesha was great with my 4.5 old son who is very chatty and active! She even managed to get him to do some of his writing and numeracy activities, in between a lot of active play. Thanks very much Aleesha. "
From Suniartie - Glebe

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 20/1/2020
    Expires On: 15/8/2022

Childcare Experience

I am comfortable with looking after children of all ages and catering to their different needs. I have been babysitting since 2014; taking children to swimming lessons, cooking and preparing meals and putting children to sleep of a night.

Tutoring Experience

So far, I do not have much experience in tutoring besides my two brothers. However, after my first practicum in September 2019, I realised it is a road I would like to go down in the future. Currently I feel comfortable tutoring primary aged students, and as I become more experienced I’d love to tutor high school aged students as well.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths