Olivia profile photo

Olivia - 20

Olivia profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hey! I’m 18 years old, I have completed high school last year at Clancy Catholic College. I am currently studying Full Time in Performing Arts and will be achieving a Diploma at the end of the year. I may seem shy to begin with but I can definitely tell you that I am a bubbly person and love to be around people especially children! I grew up with adults so I could say that I am mature for my age, I have been an aunty since I was 8 years old and have had many experience baby sitting them at a young age x I can also and is more than happy to cook dinner and clean/tidy up the house. I love to be hands on with anything and to help make your life easier


First Aid & Accreditation


    Childcare Experience

    I have been an Aunty since I was 8 years old, I am currently 18, with two nephews now. I have spent numerous hours staying home and taking care of them when they were younger and even now. I am a dancer/dance teacher and I have had experienced teaching little kids and maintaining good behaviour

    Tutoring Experience

    I am not qualified in home tutoring, but I am able to help with the basics (primary school) I have grown up with two teachers in my family (sister and sister in law) who have helped me throughout my schooling life and if needed I can do the best to help with homework

    Primary School

    School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
    Subjects: Reading

    High School

    School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9
    Subjects: English