Emily profile photo

Emily - 27

Emily profile photo
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
6 Parent Reviews
8Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi everyone, I’m a kiwi doctor living in Dalyellup. I love children, have my WWCC, national police clearance, and extensive first aid training, as well as experience in Paediatric, Neonate and General Practice medicine. My current availability is limited to mid-late afternoon, and evenings. I look forward to hearing from you!

Parent Reviews

6 families in your area recommended Emily...
"Emily was an excellent communicator and our children felt at ease with her straight away. My son said she was patient, helpful and kind and they had fun together. He listened to her and went to bed on time, and our little one was cuddled to sleep and was very peaceful. We would definitely recommend her to other parents. "
From Sarah - Rivervale
"The kids didn't want Emily to leave and are already asking when she'll be back. Smart, proactive and really engaging with my high energy two. Will definitely have Emily back anytime!"
From Carrie - Shelley
"Emily was punctual and very likeable. My son was asleep when she arrived but she appeared confident and kind should he have woken up while we were away. Thanks "
From Valerie - Lathlain
"Emily is fantastic, the kids don't want her to leave and neither do we! Smart, proactive and super engaging with the kids. "
From Carrie - Shelley
"In the words of my daughter "Emily was AWESOME Mum!' And she was!"
From Jan - South Perth
"Our girls love Emily who is smart, sensible and reliable :-) "
From Jan - South Perth

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
    Verified On: 29/8/2019
    Expires On: 26/3/2022

Childcare Experience

I have baby-sat since I was 14, and have several young god children who I regularly look after.

Tutoring Experience

I tutored in my final year of high school and in the last few years for the GAMSAT medical school entry exam. I have an NCEA certificate of excellence (NZ), received scholarships in biology and statistics, have a BSc(biochemistry) and am in my third of four years of post graduate medicine at UWA.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths