Aaisha profile photo

Aaisha - 35yrs

Aaisha profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
7 Reviews
10Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello parents and carers, My name is Aaisha (pronounced eye-sha) and I am a Primary School teacher. I adore children, teaching them, taking them out on adventures and/or creating fun activities to do with them at home. I have experience with kids of all ages, those who are gifted and talented, with learning difficulties and disabilities. I currently do some carer work in my free time and love helping families in any time I have off. I also love animals, I have a cute grey tabby cat called Tessie. My other passions are travelling, arts and crafts, the beach, learning new things and keeping active. If you have any questions don't hesitate to message me on 0423184378. Hope to hear from you soon!


7 families and businesses in your area recommended Aaisha...
"Aiasha babysat my 11mo daughter for half a day. Offered FaceTime or coffee meet before job to make sure we were comfortable. Sent regular updates. Went to effort of taking her for walk down to the zoo which was very kind. Daughter had an enjoyable time. "
From Melissa - Mosman
"Aaisha is amazing! Reliable, punctual, responsible and of course fantastic with little ones. I could relax knowing Finlay was in good hands. And Finlay absolutely adores her! "
From Jasmine - Crows Nest
"Aaisha is fab - she brought activities to suit my son and her bubbly, confident approach was perfect for him. No hesitation in recommending!"
From Jane - Roseville

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Bachelor Degree
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 10/11/2021
    Expires On: 14/10/2024

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting for 18 years. I have a lot of experience being a teacher and also being an older sister to two younger brothers whom both have special needs. I have a WWCC and have 6 years of teaching experience from Kindergarten to Year 6.

Tutoring Experience

I'm a fully qualified primary school teacher. I've been teaching for 6 years and tutoring for 8. I love teaching all areas of the curriculum and try to teach in a fun and enthusiastic way.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Art, Coding, Typing