Madeleine profile photo

Madeleine - 28

Madeleine profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2 Parent Reviews
4Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Mums and Dads! I’m a Primary School teacher happy to help with evening/weekend babysitting and tutoring. Hope to hear from you soon 😊

Parent Reviews

2 families in your area recommended Madeleine...
"Our kids request Maddi on a regular basis, and even ask us to go out so she can come round! "
From Melanie - Heatherton
"We love Maddie - the kids ask for her when we’re looking for a sitter :) "
From Melanie - Heatherton

First Aid & Accreditation


    Childcare Experience

    I am a friendly and caring 27 year old Primary Teacher. I have been living and working in the UK for the last 2 years and am looking for some casual (evening, weekend and overnight) babysitting. I have worked in a variety of classroom settings with children that had diverse needs and abilities. I have also volunteered for the Starlight Children's Foundation at the Royal Children's Hospital, and at various fundraising events. I really love working with and caring for children. I hope to hear from you soon :) Madeleine

    Tutoring Experience

    I am a Primary Teacher so I have experience teaching children from Prep to Year 6. I have also privately tutored while studying and after school.

    Primary School

    School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
    Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Greek