Amber profile photo

Amber - 18

Amber profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi everyone! My name is Amber, I’m 18 and I’m a first year uni student. I am available to look after your little ones on weekdays and weekends, and will happily help with any household chores you need done. I can provide tutoring up to year 10 in maths, music, science and English if necessary. I have a valid WWCC, don’t hesitate to message me. Thank you!


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Surf Life Saving Bronze
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 4/3/2021
    Expires On: 20/1/2026

Childcare Experience

Although I do not have professional childcare experience, I do often babysit my brother and children of family friends. I am comfortable with children of 3/4 years of age and above. I am able to help with homework, cook/pack school lunches and play games with kids. I also am experienced with music, as I have played clarinet for roughly 6 years.

Tutoring Experience

I often tutor my fellow peers and younger students if they are struggling in a certain subject. I am always open to helping someone stick with a certain problem.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Clarinet

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10
Subjects: English, English - Standard, Mathematics, Mathematics - General, Clarinet