Leonie profile photo

Leonie - 20

Leonie profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

I’m a third year student at the University of Sydney, and I have a very flexible schedule. I went to high school in Singapore, and my parents and little brother still live there at the moment! Currently, I tutor high school kids in maths, and I absolutely love it. I am keen to help parents out with their busy schedules, and looking after their kids.

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Leonie...
"Leonie was great - communicated in advance, was perfectly on time and had the patience of a saint while my kids hassled her to read books ahead of bedtime. We hope to be booking her again soon! "
From Tiffany - Forest Lodge

First Aid & Accreditation

  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
    Verified On: 3/3/2020
    Expires On: 21/10/2024

Childcare Experience

I have always looked after my younger brother, however I also tutor kids every week and enjoy it a lot. I get along well with almost any age, and know how to take care of, and handle most children and situations! Additionally, I was an athletics coach for 3 years, where I coached kids from ages 5-15 years old, and loved it.

Tutoring Experience

I have been a tutor for just over a year now, I tutor maths for year 8 students, but I am very comfortable in tutoring younger year groups in maths. I study exercise physiology and did well in school and in the HSC in PDHPE, so I am also very comfortable in tutoring that too!

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: Maths