Chloe profile photo

Chloe - 26

Chloe profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi Parents, I’m a Chemist who works approx 6-2 Mon-Fri and am usually home around 3/3.30. I live a healthy and active lifestyle and love being outside. I’m the second of five children so have plenty experience with children, as well as previous nanny experience with a family with 3 boys. I’m looking for some extra work babysitting or tutoring after work hours or on weekends. I have an open drivers license and a clear driving history. I grew up in country NSW but have been in Brisbane for 6 years now. I would love to help you with your little people wherever possible


First Aid & Accreditation


    Childcare Experience

    Having younger siblings, I was babysitting from a young age. I coached my younger brothers soccer team when he was 6-8. When I moved to Brisbane in 2013 I helped out a family of 5 during my university years. The boys ages ranged from 1.5 years to 9 years.

    Tutoring Experience

    Home tutoring I have only completed with my siblings or their friends, as well as helping out the boys I previously babysitted. I have a Bachelors degree in Forensic Science (majoring in Chemistry) which I completed at the end of 2017. I feel confident in helping out with school work in the science/math area up to grade 10

    Primary School

    School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
    Subjects: Maths

    High School

    School Years: Year 7, Year 8
    Subjects: English, English - Standard, Mathematics, Mathematics - Extension 1, Sciences, Chemistry, Humanities, Legal Studies, PDHPE, Personal Development Health & Physical Education