Sophia profile photo

Sophia - 23yrs

Sophia profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hello parents, I am 22 years old and currently doing Master of Clinical Audiology at the University of Melbourne. I have a 11 year old brother and have experience babysitting him from a young age. I have for the last 3 months been a nanny looking after a 3, 9 and 11year old boys. I believe my experience and friendliness will ensure I provide a fun and safe environment for your children!

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 21/11/2019
    Expires On: 19/11/2024

Childcare Experience

I have been looking after my little brother who is now 10 since he was young. I was a Camp Leader at a Challenge Camp looking after children aged 7-12 for 4 days in 2018. I have looked after children aged 6-12 at after school care in 2016. I am comfortable looking after children of all ages.

Tutoring Experience

I had previous experience teaching maths to children aged 8-10 years old at ABACUS in New Zealand. I am currently studying Bachelor of Biomedicine so am confident in teaching Maths, Biology and Chemistry.I have a Trinity College Diploma in Piano.

Primary School

School Years: Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Piano

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10
Subjects: Mathematics, Sciences, Piano