Kiara profile photo

Kiara - 30yrs

Kiara profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Mums and Dads My name is Kiara, I am a 30 year old paralegal, I loves to travel the world and meeting new people. I am a bubbly, fun, caring person. I am very passionate about helping people, education and living a chemical free lifestyle. In 2013 I went to Uganda to work with disadvantaged children and helping build homes for the kids. In 2016 I went over to Nepal and worked in a government funded childcare centre teaching children colours, numbers, songs, and the importance of personal hygiene such as brushing their teeth and washing their hands before eating. I am currently in my final 6 months of Bachelor of Education (Primary) I often help family and friends with their young children. I also have been helping my mum with my youngest brother who was born when I was 15. Please feel free to contact me if you would like more information.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • CPR

Special Needs Experience

I am studying bachelor of education specialising in children with additional needs. I have also done placement at a education support centre. Working with children with a large range of additional needs

Childcare Experience

I have loved children and been babysitting for as long as I can remember. I grew up with many younger cousins, and brothers. My mum had my youngest brother when I was 15, she worked a lot so I helped her as much as possible caring for my younger brother. I also babysit friends children regularly. I am happy to care for children of all ages and for multiple children.

Tutoring Experience

I am currently studying a bachelor of education in primary school. I am passionate about helping children achieve their own individual goals. As I know first hand how it feels to struggle with learning. I have assisted friends children in tutoring and just vernal homework when needed.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English, English - Standard, Mathematics, Mathematics - General, Business & Technology, Business Studies