Bronte profile photo

Bronte - 21yrs

Bronte profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello everyone, my name is Bronte and I would love to be a helping hand to you in looking after your children or providing tutoring for primary school children. I am currently a professional Ballet Dancer and love spending time with kids. If you have a budding ballerina I’m sure we will get along but none the less I am a very energetic and warm person for any child. I look forward to connecting with you.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 12/12/2021
    Expires On: 8/7/2023

Childcare Experience

Growing up as an only child I have not had experience with looking after siblings. However, I have frequently looked after younger cousins and family friends and always enjoy doing so. Through my work I have had to work with children when performing and guide them through the experience so this has allowed me to build skills in childcare experience.

Tutoring Experience

I have past tutoring experience in Maths and English, however I am also passionate about science and history. I am happy to help with any subject, and am currently studying Health Science.

Primary School

School Years: Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Art