Marie profile photo

Marie - 27

Marie profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
3 Parent Reviews
3Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Dear Families, I have over 7 years experience working with kids of all ages, I was babysitting back in France and worked as an aupair for 2 years when I first came to Australia (taking care of 3 children). I have referrals if needed. I get along well with kids and always find new fun and creative activities to do with them. I’m a good cook and can also help with homeworks and light houseworks. I am looking for a full time job as a nanny. Looking forward to meeting you. Marie

Parent Reviews

3 families in your area recommended Marie...
"Marie looked after my 18mo son. Although my son was shy at first he soon warmed to her and within 15 minutes was happily sitting on her lap showing her his toys. Marie was punctual and communicative prior to coming over and I would definitely recommend her to other parents"
From Lucinda - Erskineville
"Marie was punctual and very communicative, she dealt with our daughter's clinginess in a perfect professional but caring manner and we came to a happy sleeping toddler. :)"
From Annabel - Lewisham
"Marie communicated well with us and arrived on time. We felt comfortable with having Marie care for our 2 year old and her recommend her."
From Julia - Newtown

First Aid & Accreditation


    Childcare Experience

    8 years experience with kids from 2months to 10 years old. I’m a reliable and trustful person. Looking forward to meeting you

    Tutoring Experience

    Help kids from Year 1 to Year 5 with homeworks. I can also give French lessons since French is my native language.

    Primary School

    School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
    Subjects: Reading, Maths, French, Guitar, Piano, Singing