Renae profile photo

Renae - 20

Renae profile photo
starstarstarstarstar_half
4.97 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
10 Parent Reviews
11Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi parents, I’m currently a university student, studying psychology three days a week! I absolutely love children and really have a passion for wanting to help others! Hopefully I can help you and your kids!

Parent Reviews

10 families in your area recommended Renae...
"Renae is warm, kind, and extremely punctual. She is professional, and put us completely at ease. She gave us updates via text, which was a nice way to keep us updated on our Flynn’s activities. Highly recommend!"
From Kim - Alfred Cove
"Renae was a lovely, bubbly girl who the kids warmed to quickly. She was great at keeping them engaged, and proactive in helping out. Looking forward to having Renae with us again!"
From Carrie - Shelley
"Have used Renae before and once again definitely recommend her and give her 5 stars. My children get along really well with her and I feel confident leaving them with her. "
From Ellanor - Samson
"Once again would highly recommend Renae as a babysitter. I’ve used her 3 times and my son enjoys his time with her and I feel happy leaving him with her. "
From Ellanor - Samson
"Renae has a bright, bubbly personality and my son enjoyed his time with her. She was punctual, reliable and I wouldn’t hesitate to use her again. "
From Ellanor - Samson
"The kids had a ball playing games with Renae. She was great even when one of them had a melt down, thankyou Renae! "
From Shannon - Bicton
"Renae was on time and fiednly and looked after the kids and the house beautifully whilst we were out."
From Carrie - Shelley
"Once again very happy with Renae, and won’t hesitate to use her for babysitting in the future. "
From Ellanor - Samson
"Renae is amazing. Punctual and friendly. Extremely capable and trustworthy "
From Kim - Alfred Cove
""Hide and seek was great fun!" Dan Very friendly and kind."
From Claire - Bull Creek

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • CPR
  • Surf Life Saving Bronze
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 29/5/2019
    Expires On: 15/5/2021

Childcare Experience

I have been looking after my younger cousins for year now and the most rewarding thing about this is being able to see a child grow and develop within them selves! I have a current first aid certificate and working with children’s card!

Tutoring Experience

I have been tutoring my sister in mathematics since year 7 and she is currently in Year 10. I also tutor my younger cousins in English and mathematics!

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English, Mathematics, Sciences, Humanities, PDHPE