Cleise profile photo

Cleise - 28

Cleise profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2 Parent Reviews
3Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello moms and dads! I'm a friendly, patience and caring person who loves spending time with the little ones and as an early childhood educator I really enjoy implementing activities that will enhance their skills and abilities. I love children and enjoy their company immensely and find nothing is more rewarding than taking care of them. I believe in creating a positive and happy environment, in which they feel protected and can learn about the world and themselves. I also speak Portuguese, and would be really happy to teach them this language!

Parent Reviews

2 families in your area recommended Cleise...
"Cleise was wonderful! This was the first time we had left our new baby with a babysitter and I was so nervous...until the moment Cleise walked in the door. She was beautiful with our little one, and kept me updated with texts until he went to sleep. I felt 100% comfortable and was able to enjoy my night out! Thank you Cleise. We can't wait to have you back! "
From Erin - Putney
"really good, very happy son this morning, and even did the disched i hadnt had time to do before going out, will recommend and use again"
From Peter - Ermington

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • Graduate Diploma of Early Childhood Education
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR

Childcare Experience

I've got over 5 years experience with children from 5 to 10 in Brazil. I also have worked as nanny and babysitter. And I have over a year experience working in child care. I hold my Certificate 3 in early childhood education and care and I am currently studying Diploma. I also have First Aid Certificate and knowledge about dietary restrictions, allergies and child protection and safety. I'm comfortable to work with children of all ages, and hope finding a lovelly family who I can help and work with ❤