Meg profile photo

Meg - 21

Meg profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

I’m currently studying at the University of Sydney and absolutely adore children. I finished high school in 2017 so I have more free time and am happy to help out with homework where I can! I love animals and I’m also willing to help out with household chores or food preparation where needed.

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Meg...
"Meg was a wonderful nanny to our two boys last year. My boys loved her. Highly recommended. "
From Danielle - Pymble

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 22/8/2018
    Expires On: 28/7/2023

Childcare Experience

Volunteered as a leader at local church holiday program for children (club sandwich) Selected as a companion for Sony Camp (holiday camp for disabled primary school children) Coached U14 netball team I have babysat for my parents' friends and people near by many times before (children 2 - 12 years old)

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: Reading, Maths

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8
Subjects: English - Advanced, Mathematics - General, Biology, Senior Science, Drama