Choonie profile photo

Choonie - 26yrs

Choonie profile photo
star4.7 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
6 Parent Reviews
16Jobs Completed
1Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hey I'm Choonie and I have 7+ years of childcare experience with children aged 4 months all the way to teenagers. I'm an events coordinator by day so I'm looking for either casual or regular babysitting jobs in the evenings or on weekends. References are available on request. Book a meeting with me here:

Parent Reviews

6 families in your area recommended Choonie...
"Choonie as all other parents have mentioned is punctual and I cant agree more. The kids enjoyed Choonie's company and are busting to have her look after them again. Choonie made the experience fun and enjoyable for the kids and an easy/smooth transition for me as a parent, especially for calming your nerves as you leave your little ones for the first time. "
From Catherine - Winston Hills
"I had to cancel at short notice and booked Choonie for a different date instead. She was very understanding about this. The kids had a nice time with her."
From Alicia - East Ryde
"Choonie was awesome! Arrived on time, did a great job and I would definitely have her babysit again."
From Jacquelyn - Pennant hills
"Choonie was great; she was on time and had good communication. Kids enjoyed her company! :)"
From Taj - Cherrybrook
"Choonie is great with my girls & very easy going. Happy to have Choonie again. "
From Emma - Denistone
"Choonie is very nice and friendly, arrived on time, my son loves her accompany."
From Olivia - Kellyville

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 23/10/2020
    Expires On: 13/10/2025

Childcare Experience

I have previously worked at an after school care centre so I primarily have experience with primary school children. I also babysit for some local families as they need me.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: Reading, Maths