Maya profile photo

Maya - 19

Maya profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
2Jobs Completed
1Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi! My name is Maya Campbell I’m 18 years old I live in Narraweena and am offering babysitting services to houses near by. I have a lot of experience babysitting and working with children and it is something that I am very passionate about. I will always give 100% attention to your children and make them feel safe and happy while their parents are out. I am trustworthy, reliable, loyal and responsible. I can do simple housework such as cleaning and cooking. I am also great with pets and can also feed them if needed. happy to give you my parent contact information if needed. I look forward to meeting you !! :) i also drive and am happy to travel in order to babysit for you! Charge: $20/h

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Maya...
"Maya was a hit with our three young children. She was punctual and polite. We look forward to her babysitting for us again"
From Rachel - CREMORNE

First Aid & Accreditation


    Childcare Experience

    I’ve had experience with children as I have a younger brother that I have taken care of and other babysitting jobs in the past I have also had experience with picking children up from school and also babysitting at night I’d love to babysit your children and hope to meet you soon !! :)