Tamara profile photo

Tamara - 19

Tamara profile photo
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi there, A little bit about me- I’m a singer, i just graduated from high school as a high achiever, I grew up with two older brothers and over the last 5 years our family is now full of babies and toddlers in which I found my love for kids through. I babysit my cousins but would love to babysit a lot more now that I’ve graduated and have more time. I’ve been working with kids as a pool party host since I was 14 and 9months and just recently got my working with children check :) looking forward to meeting you

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Tamara...
"Tamara is very friendly and was great with my toddler, who would be pleased to have her come and look after him again. "
From Julia - Bayswater

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • CPR
  • Surf Life Saving Bronze
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 21/1/2020
    Expires On: 15/1/2025

Childcare Experience

I’ve been working with kids since I was 14 (a kid myself). As a pool party host I’ve worked with kids aged 5-12yrs old. And my cousins who I’ve babysat previously range from Newborn to 5yrs old so I’ve had experience for a wide range of ages and I’m very comfortable with all ages of kids

Tutoring Experience

I’ve been helping family friends and neighbours throughout high school. I just graduated high school with an ATAR of 83 and has always been an academic kid even throughout primary school. My best subject was music since i am a singer myself in which I got a BAND 6 for in my HSC. I’ve been considering becoming a primary school teacher possibly depending on how my music degree goes.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Guitar, Piano, Singing, Music Theory, Art