Isabella profile photo

Isabella - 21

Isabella profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
4 Parent Reviews
11Jobs Completed
1Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi there! I am a University student looking for permanent nannying work and casual babysitting work in the eastern suburbs. I am flexible with both weekdays (wed, thurs, fri) and weekends.

Parent Reviews

4 families in your area recommended Isabella...
"Bella is really great, our boys aged 6 and 9 really liked her. She’s very warm and easy to talk to. Will definitely keep in touch for casual babysitting again. "
From Jenny - St Peters
"Bella was a very reliable baby sitter and a good communicator. I have referred her to other friends of mine and she has also helped them out."
From Gillian - Randwick
"Isabella came last minute, will use again if needed. She is polite, mature and professional. "
From Tara - Rockdale
"Isabella was excellent. She looked after 2 boys age 5&8 I would highly recommend Isabella."
From Emily - Erskineville

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 14/2/2018
    Expires On: 13/2/2023

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting/nannying for about 7 years and am very experienced with children who suffer asthma, allergies and anaphylaxis. I have also looked after my two younger siblings since I was quite young so I have a lot of experience with kids of all ages.