Tammy profile photo

Tammy - 30

Tammy profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
4 Parent Reviews
4Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi mums and dads! I am originally from North QLD and I have recently relocated to Melbourne. I am an aunty of 6 little cherubs and I did a lot of Nanny work on the weekends as well as working with children in a resort doing holiday activities and I have since been a part time Nanny in Melbourne to two beautiful girls in Melbourne m. I am an active person and I am looking for casual work but consistent families as I find it is better for the children obviously depending on your requirements :)

Parent Reviews

4 families in your area recommended Tammy...
"Very punctual and friendly. My shy 2 year old was immediately comfortable with Tammy and she had no trouble getting him to bed. Would highly recommend and use again in a flash! "
From Jason - Yarraville
"Tammy was great, re-confirmed the day before the job, arrived on time and instantly connected with my son. We will definitely be getting Tammy back to babysit."
From Jocelyn - Mont Albert North
"Tammy was great with my girls, she read and played with them, and they have already asked when she will be back. Highly recommend"
From Renee - Reservoir
"Tammy was amazing with our children. Would definitely book her for future jobs. "
From Jackie - Rosanna

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • CPR

Childcare Experience

I have been baby sitting since the age of 8 for family members and then I went into Nanny work from the age of 19 so have about a good 7 years of experience with children of all ages.