Angela profile photo

Angela - 27

Angela profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi families! I would love to help you out with your casual or ongoing babysitting needs! I’m available most nights from about 5.30pm and weekends. I am a practicing speech pathologist, with additional post-grad study in ASD. As for looking after little ones, I’m very responsible, respectful and caring. I’ve had a lot of experience over the years babysitting for my younger siblings and neighbours children. As a speechie, I’m naturally keen to engage with children, let them explore and challenge their learning. I also enjoy cooking and sport so would be keen to make a healthy dinner meal, shoot some hoops or kick a footy. I also grew up playing music so would be keen to encourage your kids with their practice! I’ve got my own car, which can take kids seats if needed, plus a queeky clean licence. Ideally I would like to work close to home, so anywhere in the lower north shore would be great. Look forward to hearing from you! Angela 😊


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • CPR
  • Surf Life Saving Bronze
  • Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
    Verified On: 20/2/2017
    Expires On: 20/7/2022

Childcare Experience

Mostly babysitting for family and neighbours when I was younger. I’m now a practicing speech pathologist. While I work predominantly with adults in a rehab setting, I love being around kids and babies. I’m no happy-changing queen but I can be taught!