Sarajane profile photo

Sarajane - 38

Sarajane profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
1Jobs Completed
1Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi, I am a part time childcare educator and stay at home mum. I have a diploma in childcare and have 5 years experience In that setting as well as having my own 3 year old. I am also working on my primary teaching degree.

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Sarajane...
"This is the second time Sarahjane has looked after my 8 month old Max and she was brilliant with him both times despite him being very fussy in the midst of teething and difficult to get to sleep. She was very confident and capable, put my mind at ease and I wouldn’t hesistate to recommend her. "
From Kristy - Glebe

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • Cert IV in Children’s Services
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Advanced Rescusitation Techniques
  • Surf Life Saving Bronze

Special Needs Experience

I have experience with children with sensory issues as well as autism

Childcare Experience

I have worked in the industry for 7 years and I am comfortable with children 0-12years. I have two children of my own