Christine profile photo

Christine - 28

Christine profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi, I'm Christine, I'm currently studying at university. I love to read, craft, play board and card games, cook and bake. I'm organised and a bit of a perfectionist, and I take responsibility very seriously. I have experience looking after children as a babysitter/nanny, as well as more casually looking after younger cousins. Most recently I have provided regular after school care for children aged 6-11. have also worked in a cake shop, where I helped run cake decorating activities for children's parties. I find working with and looking after children to be a fun and rewarding experience.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 11/11/2020
    Expires On: 24/8/2023

Childcare Experience

I have experience looking after children ages 5-12. I have previously been babysitter to 3 siblings for a number of year, and have more recently held positions as a regular after-school nanny to families with 2 children. I enjoy interacting with children, whether it be doing indoor activities such as games or cooking, or outdoors at the park. I find getting to know children to be a fun and rewarding experience. Previously my roles have included school pick-up and drop-off, organising dinner, homework help, and bedtime routine. I am also happy to assist with some light housework where needed.