Shannon profile photo

Shannon - 29

Shannon profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

My name is Shan and I am a 29 year old female who lives in Five Dock, Nsw. I work full time at a childcare centre, and have over 10 years experience in the early childhood industry. I currently work with 4-5 year olds, but spent most of my childcare career working with 0-2 year olds. As well as working in early childhood education, I have plenty of experience with babysitting, doing so in my spare time. I am fluent in English and I’m a very energetic, friendly, responsible and caring person who is looking to do casual babysitting for families on evenings and weekends. I have; - first aid certificate and CPR certificate - asthma and anaphylaxis training - Certificate 3 in Early Childhood Education - Currently completing my Diploma in Early Childhood Education

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Shannon...
"Shannon was great with our daughter. Shannon was able to settle her back to sleep when she woke overnight and was great to communicate with. Highly recommend "
From Kate - Wareemba

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 2/11/2018
    Expires On: 3/1/2024

Childcare Experience

I have been working in child care for 10 years now, with children ranging from the ages of 0-6yrs old.