Nicola profile photo

Nicola - 20

Nicola profile photo
starstarstarstarstar_half
4.96 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
8 Parent Reviews
35Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

I am a 19 year old university student who attended Roseville college in 2017 and went to Willoughby public school. Currently I am a student at UTS studying nursing and international studies. I love sport, art and especially kids! I also have my working with children check and a police check. Currently I am also working at Royal North Shore hospital as a assistant in nursing!

Parent Reviews

8 families in your area recommended Nicola...
"Nicola is a very warm and natural carer. She obtained an instant rapport with my children and was helped them get to sleep, hours before could ☺️ We would recommend Nicola to anyone looking for a safe and caring baby sitter. "
From David - Roseville
"Nicola, was great really friendly and my daughters was really happy. She was prompt and polite and everything went really smoothly- would definitely recommend her."
From Brooke - Roseville
"We love when Nicola comes to babysit. She plays games with my boys so they think she is the coolest. She is very calm and confident. "
From Sarah - North Willoughby
"Nicola was excellent. Capable, trustworthy and friendly. We'll definitely have her again."
From Stephanie - Willoughby East
"Managed beautifully, was a fabulous cook, and we came home to a clean kitchen!"
From Samantha - Willoughby
"Responsible sweet girl who my children loved. Definitely have her back. "
From Sarah - Artarmon
"Nicola was a great babysitter my boys loved her. Definitely recommend! "
From Jane - Willoughby
"The girls loved her and she was polite and lovely."
From Danielle - Willoughby

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxix Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 30/1/2018
    Expires On: 30/1/2023

Childcare Experience

I have been a babysitter for 6 years now doing afternoon to late night as well as nannying during the day. I'm very flexible and have looked after children at a few months to 14 years