Shivani profile photo

Shivani - 25

Shivani profile photo
4.63 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

hello families and welcome to my page I have my certificate 3 in early childhood education, currently working 5 days a week, but free in afternoons and weekends I absolutely love children. A little more about me I am one out of 7 siblings, and the oldest. I have had experience on baby sitting from ages from birth. I’m free on most nights and weekends.

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Shivani...
"Shivani was wonderful! Very mature and communicative, she took the time to give me feedback on the days activities and my son’s behaviour. She was responsive to his needs but also aware of the need to have boundaries with screen-time etc. You can tell she’s very experienced with kids. I’d happily use her services again. "
From Imogen - Altona Meadows

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 23/5/2019
    Expires On: 26/4/2024

Childcare Experience

I’ve babysat my own siblings, since I was 15 my youngest siblings that’s I now 2. I am also currently working in childcare as a trainee I am studying towards a diploma in childcare. I love my work and I love playing with children and watching them grow.

Tutoring Experience

I found that I am a good help if anyone needs help with their homework

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths