Diana profile photo

Diana - 35

Diana profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
4 Parent Reviews
5Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello Moms and Dads! My name is Diana, I live in Mosman and my main job is in theatre ☺ I do theatre for children with children! (The last play was Peter Pan!) So, I have a lot of experience with children of various ages. That said, you can expect that when your little ones and I are together creativity flows very easily, because our imagination runs wild! I am AVAILABLE evenings from 6pm onwards and weekends and weekend evenings too!! I have many friends in Mosman and I am the "go to" nanny on normal days and also on emergency days! I have a natural connection with children, and I can assure you...I am an excellent bedtime storyteller🌟. I am very responsible, punctual, tidy and have a W.W.C.C. And I always mantain clear and open communication with the parents. Looking forward to meeting you!!

Parent Reviews

4 families in your area recommended Diana...
"Diana is lovely: a warm caring and interesting person. Our daughters clicked with her immediately and had a relaxed fun time with her. I highly recommend her as a capable, mature and delightful carer for your children."
From Susan - Mosman
"Diana was great - punctual, super friendly and flexible. The fact the kids said they’d love to see her again says it all 😀"
From Lisa - Cremorne
"Diana was friendly, warm and engaged with my two young boys. We would definitely recommend Diana to anyone "
From Renee - Neutral Bay
"Review from the 8 yr old “she is one of the best babysitters in the world”"
From Lisa - Cremorne

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 27/9/2019
    Expires On: 19/9/2024

Childcare Experience

I have been a nanny in my hometown of Guatemala, also in Paris and London. I have looked after children from the ages of 4 to 12 years old, and I also have 4 nephews and a lot of patient. What I love about being a nanny is being able to help parents and meet the little ones and their wonderful personality!