Ruby profile photo

Ruby - 20

Ruby profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Mum’s and Dad’s, I am currently deffered from my studies of a Bachelor of Health Science at Swinburne. I absolutely love speding time with kids and working with families to help juggle your busy schedule. I have always loved kids, and looking after them, and have a flexible schedule. I have always grown up with younger cousins and siblings which left me as the designated baby sitter. I recently just returned home from being an au pair in Italy for 3 months for an amazing family with 3 gorgeous children. This experience allowed me to grow through the challenges and opportunities that I was faced with on a daily basis. It further helped me to realise my love for helping families and watch young children grow into their full potential. I look forward to hearing from you and being apart of your wonderful family.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 27/5/2019
    Expires On: 22/5/2024

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting for families since the age of 14, and taken care of my younger sibling and cousins since they were born. Throughout my whole schooling career have worked with children, most specifically as an Outdoor Education leader for two years; to help guide and take care of them throughout their camps and in the an environment very different to home. I was also a “Big Sister” for a group of young students to act as their role model and help guide them throughout school. I find the most rewarding thing about looking after children is being able to watch them learn and grow, and of course have fun.