Phoebe profile photo

Phoebe - 20

Phoebe profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi parents, I’m a dependable and dedicated babysitter with experience in childcare. Coming from a big family means I’ve always helped to look after my younger sister. I’ve regularly minded my family friends children, with this came the ability to connect with children easily. Also I understand that children usually have routines and dietary requirements both of which I can quickly adapt to. Most importantly I take pride in keeping your expectations met and keeping your children happy and safe.

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Phoebe...
"Phoebe is an extremely reliable babysitter. She transported my children to and from school; they thought she was wonderful."
From Michaela - Mount Waverley

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 30/10/2019
    Expires On: 2/4/2024

Childcare Experience

I have experience working in a kindergarten with ages 2-5, working closely to ensure every child’s dietary requirements were met and also engaging/ playing with the children. I’ve babysat often for friends of the family, usually with 2-4 children and ages ranging 3-14. I’ve not got experience with younger children (below 2) but I definitely would be eager to learn. Childcare has always been a passion to me, I find I easily get along with children and love to see them happy, I feel this gives me a sense of purpose and brings me happiness.